Our Team

user

Pinny Goldblatt, LNHA

Administrator

admin@foothillacres.com

user

Diana Truelove, RN BSN

Director of Nursing

nursing@foothillacres.com

user

Josh Weber, LNHA

Asst. Administrator

joshw@foothillacres.com

user

Nyree Sampson, RN

Asst. Director of Nursing

adon@foothillacres.com

user

Dana Catello, APN

Nurse Practitioner

np@foothillacres.com

user

Steve Aksim

Director of Admissions

saksim@foothillacres.com

user

Cecelia Armstrong, RN BSN

Nurse Navigator

carmstrong@foothillacres.com

user

Maria V. Chess

Office Manager

mvchess@foothillacres.com

user

Linjie Li, RN

M.D.S.

mds@foothillacres.com

user

Lori Kulik

Business Office

bo@foothillacres.com

user

Ellen Schwartz, LSW

Director of Social Services

eschwartz@foothillacres.com

user

Andrew McGovern, LSW

Social Services

AMcGovern@foothillacres.com

user

Kaylin DeSantos, LSW

Social Services

kaylind@foothillacres.com

user

Umang Shah, OT

Director of Rehab

sup.foothill@tendertouch.com

user

Caitlyn Campbell, MT-BC

Community Outreach & Education

eschwartz@foothillacres.com

user

Andrew McGovern, LSW

Social Services

ccampbell@foothillacres.com

user

Mary Walaszek

Regional Activities Director

maryw@foothillacres.com

user

Nancy Guerrera

Director of Activities

nguerrera@foothillacres.com

user

Bruce Wolferz

Director of Maintenance

maintenance@foothillacres.com

user

Annetti Bonilla

Director of Hskp/Laundry

annettiabreu@gmail.com

user

Jessica Hanna, RD

Dietician

dietitian@foothillacres.com

user

Michael Wentworth

Food Service Director

MWentworth@mylucent.com

user

Dr. Richard Corson, MD

Medical Director